Spiritual Wellness

This area of wellness lets us have a sense that life is meaningful and has a purpose; whether that be with life events or as an individual. Spiritual wellness can be defined through various factors including, religious faith, values, ethics and morals. It is the most personal piece of the 6 key areas of wellness.

The 6 areas of wellness

Wellness is an evolving process of being in the best health in the following areas:

Maintaining a healthy body through regular exercise, good nutrition, balanced sleep and avoiding harmful habits.

Being in touch with your emotions and aware of and comfortable with your own thoughts and feelings as well as being aware of the emotions of others.

Relating, interacting and communicating well with others. Its also about being comfortable in your own skin to be able to be social.

Engaging with the world around you, opening up your mind, problem solving, learning new things and being creative.

Surrounding yourself with a suitable work and living environment, without hazard. Understanding the role we play in the world, respecting and appreciating our surroundings and spending time in the natural environment of the world.

Having a sense that life is meaningful and has a purpose. Having values and beliefs (whatever they may be) and respecting the values and beliefs of others.

Course Sample


What my clients say


If you’d like more information about my online training programme, personal training sessions or group classes, drop me a message using the contact form and I will get back to you.

I’m also on social media, connect with me and say hello!

Contact Us